Friday Favourites: Warm & Fuzzy

Mother Nature sure has a mind of her own and lately I’ve been finding getting dressed every morning to be a bit of a struggle. This recent mix of snow, rain, and slush has been making it difficult to know exactly what to wear to stay warm and dry.

I have a few options of footwear to choose from but lately I’ve been favouring my red rainboots with Hunter fleece socks. These socks fit perfectly into my boots, are machine-washable and come in a variety of colours to perfectly compliment any boot!

So while I can’t deny that some more mild weather would be welcomed, for now I’m just happy to be staying warm and dry!

Happy Friday!

Your cozy fashion fairy,

R

This entry was posted in Friday Favourites and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

