Friday Favourite: Suede Steals

On this Thanksgiving weekend, my wallet is giving thanks for the amazing deals I got on suede booties!

The first pair I found at AMH Style – I saw these beauties from the corner of my eye, pink suede, split front, zipper back booties.  They turned out to from Browns, barely worn and were a complete steal at $70.  I didn’t have to think long about these, they immediately came home with me.

The second pair I picked up at the BCBG outlet.  Also $70, these calf-height, charcoal zip-ups were a no-brainer.  Turns out the sales girl had snagged herself a pair the same morning (the sale price was better than their employee discount!).  They are also available in beige.

What a great start to a long weekend!

Your “saving on suede” fashion fairy,

M

This entry was posted in Friday Favourites and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday Favourite: Suede Steals

  1. Alison says:

    So glad the mauve boots went to a fashion maven. I know you will totally rock them!

Leave a Reply

