Friday Favourites: The September Issue

I love September. You can start thinking about fall clothes and boots, nights are no longer hot and sweaty and for magazines, it means the big issue. The September issues of these glossy-paged magical publications are my favourite because they’re the biggest, jam-packed with pages and pages of beautiful photos and items that I want (but can’t afford).

While they may be a bit on the pricey side, they are worth every penny. I like to curl up with a nice cup of tea and draft up my wish-list if I were ever to be discovered as the next Anna Wintour.

Between my sister and I we might have a few hundred magazines lying around the house at any given time but nothing is as good as the September issue.

Savouring her September issue,
R

This entry was posted in Friday Favourites and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

